Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

Mount Rushmore National Memorial is a sculpture carved into the granite face of Mount Rushmore near Keystone, South Dakota, in the United States. Sculpted by Gutzon Borglum and later by his son Lincoln Borglum, Mount Rushmore features 60-foot (18 m) sculptures of the heads of former United States presidents (in order from left to right) George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt and Abraham Lincoln. The entire memorial covers 1,278.45 acres (5.17 km2) and is 5,725 feet (1,745 m) above sea level.

Mount Rushmore National MemorialMount Rushmore National MemorialMount Rushmore National MemorialMount RushmoreThe Old GloryMount Rushmore - George WashingtonMount Rushmore - Thomas JeffersonMount Rushmore - Theodore RooseveltMount Rushmore - Abraham LincolnMount Rushmore - Washington & JeffersonMount Rushmore - Washington & LincolnMount RushmoreMount Rushmore - George WashingtonMount RushmoreMount Rushmore National Memorial - Avenue of Flags